4. Remuneration Committee
The Board of Directors constituted Remuneration Committee at the Meeting of the Board of Directors held on 20th January 2004. The present Remuneration Committee comprises of three non-executive independent Directors, viz., Mr.Pradeep Bhargava , Mr. Swastik Sirsikar and Mr.S.Padmanabhan are the members of the Remuneration Committee.

The broad terms of reference of the remuneration committee are as follows:
To decide on the remuneration policy of the managerial personnel
To approve of the appointment/reappointment of the managerial personnel for such tenure as they may decide.
To approve the remuneration package to the managerial personnel within the limits provided in Schedule XIII of the Companies Act, 1956 read with other applicable provisions of the said Act.
  Such other powers/functions as may be delegated by the Board from time to time.
Remuneration to Directors
The non-executive directors are not paid any remuneration except sitting fees Rs.5000/- per Board Meeting. The Remuneration Committee meeting held on 7th May 2004 has approved remuneration of Shri R.S. Kothavale, Managing Director for a further period of five years w.e.f. July 1, 2004. Also, the same has been approved by the shareholders at Fourteenth Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 17th July 2004.
Details of the remuneration of the Directors is as given below:

5. Investors / Shareholders Grivance Committee
Location and time of last three Annual General Meetings are given below:
The Shareholders’/Investors’ Grievance Committee of the Board has been constituted to look into complaints like transfer of shares, non-receipt of Balance Sheet, non-receipt of Annual Report etc. The Committee comprises of Mr.Rajkumar.S.Kothavale & Mr. Swastik Sirsikar, both being the non-executive directors. The Company Secretary, is the Compliance Officer. The Compliance Officer can be contacted at:
  Rajkumar Forge Limited.
18, Shivaji Housing Society,
Off Senapati Bapat Road,
Pune 411 016.
Tel: 25659050, 25659051, 25659052 (Ext: 44)
Fax: 25659049.
Email: secretarial@rkforge.in , invest@rkforge.in
6. R &T AGENTS :
  Link Intime India Private Limited
2’nd Floor Akshay Complex, Near Ganesh Temple
Off Dhole Patil Road
Pune- 411001
Tel : 020- 26050084,26051629
Tele Fax :- 020-26053503
Web : www.linkintime.co.in
Email : pune@intimespectrum.com
7. Board of Directors
1. Mr.S.Padmanabhan - Chairman
2. Mr.Rajkumar.S.Kothavale -  Managing Director     
3. Mr.Prabhakar Kore

-  Director

4. Mr.Pradeep Bhargava -  Director
5. Mr. Swastik Sirsikar -  Director
6. Mr.S.R.Kothavale -  Director
8. The Company’s equity shares are listed on the following stock exchanges :
Sr. No. Name of the Stock Exchange Code
1. The Pune Stock Exchange Ltd 13369
2. The Bombay Stock Exchange  Ltd 513369
3. The Stock Exchange Ahmedabad 48230
9. The   ISIN  No  of  the  Company  is  INE 013J01016. The equity shares of the Company can be  dematerialized   through   Central  Depository Services( CDSL)  and National Securities Depository ServicSes Limited ( NSDSL).
10. Means of Communications

The Quarterly results are published in The Free Press Journal (English edition) and Navshakti (Marathi edition)